Software engineer inspired and driven by Nitaai Vibrations

Matus Kmit

Nitaai Vibrations Pioneer
My name is Matus Kmit. I am a software engineer living in Switzerland and currently working for an art school. I grew up in Slovakia. I came across Nitaai Vibrations first time already some years back and have been practicing it on a daily basis since approximately two years now. I am also a volunteer of Antistress Foundation and the president of its Swiss branch.

Nitaai Kumar

Nitaai Vibrations Senior Coach
Staff member
Nitaai! A very warm welcome dear Matus to our Nitaaians community here on Nitaai.com. I have known you for these two years and you always surprise me by your intelligence, steadfastness, open-mindedness, flexibility, and dependable nature; all of which I have seen growing tremendously over the past two years by your consistent practice of Nitaai Vibrations. I fall short of words, and on behalf of all of us worldwide volunteers at Antistress Foundation, I want to express my intense gratitude to you for taking the lead in Europe on the behalf of the Antistress Foundation to share Nitaai Vibrations to one and all there. I am sure many more will join us in our unceasing efforts which you have initiated in Europe single-handedly to make the world stress-free and blissful by putting a joyful smile on their face through Nitaai Vibrations.

Matus Kmit

Nitaai Vibrations Pioneer